App | 中文 |


Updated: Mar 19,2018 12:55 PM

PositionCurrent Holder
Minister of Foreign AffairsWang Yi
Minister of National DefenseWei Fenghe
Minister in charge of the National Development and Reform CommissionHe Lifeng
Minister of EducationChen Baosheng
Minister of Science and TechnologyWang Zhigang
Minister of Industry and Information TechnologyMiao Wei
Minister in charge of the State Ethnic Affairs CommissionBater
Minister of Public SecurityZhao Kezhi
Minister of State Security Chen Wenqing
Minister of Civil AffairsLi Jiheng
Minister of JusticeFu Zhenghua
Minister of FinanceLiu Kun
Minister of Human Resources and Social SecurityZhang Jinan
Minister of Natural ResourcesLu Hao
Minister of Ecology and Environment Li Ganjie
Minister of Housing and Urban-Rural DevelopmentWang Menghui
Minister of TransportLi Xiaopeng
Minister of Water ResourcesE Jingping
Minister of Agriculture and Rural AffairsHan Changfu
Minister of Commerce Zhong Shan
Minister of Culture and TourismLuo Shugang
Minister in charge of the National Health CommissionMa Xiaowei
Minister of Veterans AffairsSun Shaocheng
Minister of Emergency ManagementWang Yupu
Governor of the People’s Bank of ChinaYi Gang
Auditor-General of the National Audit OfficeHu Zejun