App | 中文 |

State Council reshuffles members of Customs Tariff Commission

Updated: Jul 20,2017 3:00 PM

The State Council announced the reshuffle of members of the Customs Tariff Commission of the State Council.

According to the notice, Minister of Finance Xiao Jie is appointed as the director of the commission, and Deputy Secretary General of the State Council Ding Xuedong will be the deputy director.

Other members of the commission include Vice-Minister of Finance Zhu Guangyao; deputy head of the National Development and Reform Commission Wang Xiaotao; Vice-Minister of Industry and Information Technology Liu Lihua; and senior officials from other related departments.