App | 中文 |

State Council reshuffles work safety committee

Updated: Jul 30,2018 3:02 PM

The State Council issued a notice on July 30 announcing the new members of the Work Safety Committee.

Vice-Premier Liu He was appointed as head of the committee.

The committee’s deputy directors include State Councilors Wang Yong and Zhao Kezhi.

Other members will be senior officials of the Party and State Council departments.

The office of the Work Safety Committee was set up at the Ministry of Emergency Management, which manages the day-to-day operations. The office director will be Minister of Emergency Management Wang Yupu.