App | 中文 |

China and CEE countries target enhanced cooperation

Updated: Jul 9,2018 9:47 AM

Premier Li Keqiang on July 7 met with heads of government from seven Central and Eastern European (CEE) countries, Latvia, Slovenia, Macedonia, Romania, Montenegro, Czech Republic, and Bosnia and Herzegovina on the sidelines of the seventh leaders’ meeting of China and 16 CEE countries in the Bulgarian capital of Sofia, vowing to develop relations and boost cooperation.